Cool new stuff coming this fall!

It must be the time of year! I have been receiving webinar and coaching requests from Newfoundland to BC! WOW! I am so excited about this. I will be putting together some new packages that I know people will love – after the trial first year – and thanks to everyone who took part in the first year sessions and all of your wonderful feedback.

Coaching will begin this fall. There will be more short webinars starting this fall on specific subjects this year, for small groups. I will also offer small group coaching and will continue with 1:1 for people who prefer individual goal setting and plans.

I’m going to be offering training booklets online as well, including a special blog and channel that follow’s Micah’s tracking training from the start (or, how Micah trains me!) Micah – or Gem von Wendelin, is 4 months old and already doing very well learning tracking foundations! She is pictured above, doing a great 400 meter long track two nights ago. I am very excited about her training, using my Spiritdance methods! 

Information and registration will all be posted here – using a new method. Lots of cool new stuff coming. Keep an eye on this website for announcements!

Leave a Reply

